Mari-Anne Saarniit_Kliendihaldurid Tallinnas

Mari-Anne Saarniit

võtmekliendihaldur

+372 55655059

mari-anne.saarniit@sakulate.ee

Margit Bakhoff_Kliendihaldurid Tallinnas

Margit Bakhoff

kliendihaldur

+372 53099090

margit.bakhoff@sakulate.ee

Anneli Siimann

kliendihaldur

+372 5010135

anneli.siimann@sakulate.ee

Mari-Liis Kasela

kliendihaldur

+372 5155905

mariliis.kasela@sakulate.ee

Kadi Tikerpuu

kliendihaldur

+372 5249903

kadi.tikerpuu@sakulate.ee

Annaliisa Lapp

kliendihaldur

+372 5014684

annaliisa.lapp@sakulate.ee

Siiri Kõiv

müügiesindaja

+372 5099605

siiri.koiv@sakulate.ee

Piret Rehepapp

müügiesindaja

+372 55534441

piret.rehepapp@sakulate.ee

Mare Martsepp

müügiesindaja

+372 55534325

mare.martsepp@sakulate.ee