Margit Bakhoff

менеджер по работе с клиентами

+372 53099090

margit.bakhoff@sakulate.ee

Anneli Siimann

менеджер по работе с клиентами

+372 5010135

anneli.siimann@sakulate.ee

Mari-Liis Kasela

менеджер по работе с клиентами

+372 5155905

mariliis.kasela@sakulate.ee

Kadi Tikerpuu

менеджер по работе с клиентами

+372 5249903

kadi.tikerpuu@sakulate.ee

Mariliis Tomingas

менеджер по работе с ключевыми клиентами

+372 55655059

mariliis.tomingas@sakulate.ee

Piret Rehepapp

cпециалист по продажам

+372 55534441

piret.rehepapp@sakulate.ee

Mare Martsepp

cпециалист по продажам

+372 55534325

mare.martsepp@sakulate.ee